George Mason Out of Conference Schedule

George Mason’s out of conference schedule is highlighted with a game at Auburn at a matchup with Boston College at the Paradise Jam.

The Patriots will also play Hofstra for the first time since 2012-13 when they were both in the Colonial Athletic Conference.

2022-23 Non-Conference Schedule
Nov. 7 (Mon.) – at Auburn
Nov. 11 (Fri.) – Longwood
Nov. 13 (Sun.) – American
Nov. 18 (Fri.) – vs. Boston College, 8 p.m. (Paradise Jam)
Nov. 19/20 (Sat./Sun.) – vs. Belmont or Tarleton State (Paradise Jam)
Nov. 21 (Mon.) – vs. Buffalo/Drake/Howard/Wyoming (Paradise Jam)
Nov. 26 (Sat.) – Queens
Nov. 30 (Wed.) – Hofstra
Dec. 3 (Sat.) – Toledo
Dec. 6 (Tues.) – UMES
Dec. 17 (Sat.) – vs. Tulane (Chicago, Ill.)
Dec. 21 (Wed.) – at Old Dominion
Dec. 23 (Fri.) – Coppin State

You might like

© 2022 Making The Cut - Theme by WPEnjoy